Mounjaro 15mg price in Japan
6 clinics offering Mounjaro 15mg, ranked by total cost — medication, consultation fee and shipping combined.
| # | Clinic | 月額換算 | Total | Plan | Consultation | Shipping | Delivery | Online first visit | In-person option | Official |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | マンクリ | ¥44,832 | ¥268,990 | Bulk/6M | ¥0 | ¥0 | same-day at the earliest | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 2 | マルベルクリニック東京 | ¥70,492 | ¥845,900 | Bulk/12M | ¥1,100 | ¥0 | same-day at the earliest | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 3 | Mona Clinic(モナクリニック) reference | ¥71,000 | ¥213,000 | Bulk/3M | ¥0 | ¥0 | same-day | Yes | Yes | Unverified |
| 4 | ワンクリニック恵比寿 | ¥91,242 | ¥273,726 | Bulk/3M | ¥1,480 | ¥2,000 | not stated | Yes | Yes | Unverified |
| 5 | 日本橋クリニック | ¥92,000 | ¥92,000 | One-off/1M | ¥0 | ¥0 | usually 2-3 business days (up to 7 when busy) | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 6 | Zoey(ゾーイ) reference | ¥119,000 | ¥357,000 | Bulk/3M | ¥0 | ¥0 | 5 days at the earliest | Yes | No | Unverified |
As of August 30, 2026, the lowest monthly equivalent for Mounjaro 15mg was マンクリ (¥44,832). Prices can change, so please check the latest figure on each clinic's official site before applying.
This table is sorted by each clinic's cheapest plan, so the contract length differs between clinics. A comparison with the contract length aligned is on the dose pages.
Total = medication + consultation fee × number of consultations + shipping × number of deliveries (all tax included). Consultations are counted as equal to deliveries (subscription = monthly, bulk = once). "To be surveyed" means we could not confirm that figure.
This table is for information only and does not recommend any particular treatment. All of these are self-pay and not covered by Japanese public insurance. Effects and side effects vary between individuals, and whether Mounjaro is prescribed is decided by a doctor. In Japan, Mounjaro (tirzepatide) is approved for type 2 diabetes; use for obesity or weight loss is off-label.
Compared on a one-month basis
| # | Clinic | 1ヶ月分の総額 | Plan | Consultation | Shipping | Delivery | Online first visit | In-person option | Official |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | マンクリ | ¥55,790 | One-off/1M | ¥0 | ¥0 | same-day at the earliest | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 2 | Mona Clinic(モナクリニック) reference | ¥73,200 | One-off/1M | ¥0 | ¥0 | same-day | Yes | Yes | Unverified |
| 3 | マルベルクリニック東京 | ¥84,700 | One-off/1M | ¥1,100 | ¥0 | same-day at the earliest | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 4 | 日本橋クリニック | ¥92,000 | One-off/1M | ¥0 | ¥0 | usually 2-3 business days (up to 7 when busy) | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 5 | ワンクリニック恵比寿 | ¥99,312 | Subscription/1M | ¥1,480 | ¥2,000 | not stated | Yes | Yes | Unverified |
As of August 30, 2026, the lowest monthly equivalent for Mounjaro 15mg was マンクリ (¥55,790). Prices can change, so please check the latest figure on each clinic's official site before applying.
Total = medication + consultation fee × number of consultations + shipping × number of deliveries (all tax included). Consultations are counted as equal to deliveries (subscription = monthly, bulk = once). "To be surveyed" means we could not confirm that figure.
This table is for information only and does not recommend any particular treatment. All of these are self-pay and not covered by Japanese public insurance. Effects and side effects vary between individuals, and whether Mounjaro is prescribed is decided by a doctor. In Japan, Mounjaro (tirzepatide) is approved for type 2 diabetes; use for obesity or weight loss is off-label.
Compared on a three-month basis
| # | Clinic | 月額換算 | Total | Plan | Consultation | Shipping | Delivery | Online first visit | In-person option | Official |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | マンクリ | ¥48,117 | ¥144,350 | Bulk/3M | ¥0 | ¥0 | same-day at the earliest | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 2 | Mona Clinic(モナクリニック) reference | ¥71,000 | ¥213,000 | Bulk/3M | ¥0 | ¥0 | same-day | Yes | Yes | Unverified |
| 3 | マルベルクリニック東京 | ¥79,567 | ¥238,700 | Bulk/3M | ¥1,100 | ¥0 | same-day at the earliest | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 4 | ワンクリニック恵比寿 | ¥91,242 | ¥273,726 | Bulk/3M | ¥1,480 | ¥2,000 | not stated | Yes | Yes | Unverified |
| 5 | Zoey(ゾーイ) reference | ¥119,000 | ¥357,000 | Bulk/3M | ¥0 | ¥0 | 5 days at the earliest | Yes | No | Unverified |
As of August 30, 2026, the lowest monthly equivalent for Mounjaro 15mg was マンクリ (¥48,117). Prices can change, so please check the latest figure on each clinic's official site before applying.
Total = medication + consultation fee × number of consultations + shipping × number of deliveries (all tax included). Consultations are counted as equal to deliveries (subscription = monthly, bulk = once). "To be surveyed" means we could not confirm that figure.
This table is for information only and does not recommend any particular treatment. All of these are self-pay and not covered by Japanese public insurance. Effects and side effects vary between individuals, and whether Mounjaro is prescribed is decided by a doctor. In Japan, Mounjaro (tirzepatide) is approved for type 2 diabetes; use for obesity or weight loss is off-label.
Please read first
In Japan, Mounjaro is approved for type 2 diabetes. Use for weight management is off-label and is not covered by Japanese public health insurance (paid in full by the patient).
If you intend to take medication home, both export from Japan and import into your own country are regulated. Quantity limits or declarations may apply. Please check your own country's rules. This site does not explain how to carry medication across borders.
Other doses
This site is for information only and does not recommend any particular treatment. Effects and side effects vary between individuals.