Mounjaro 10mg price in Japan

12 clinics offering Mounjaro 10mg, ranked by total cost — medication, consultation fee and shipping combined.

Mounjaro 2.5mg — one month total Surveyed August 30, 2026
# Clinic 月額換算 Total Plan Consultation Shipping Delivery Online first visit In-person option Official
1 マンクリ ¥31,712 ¥190,270 Bulk/6M ¥0 ¥0 same-day at the earliest Yes No Unverified
2 アクチュアリー(Actually,) ¥34,572 ¥207,430 Bulk/6M ¥0 ¥550 next-day at the earliest (usually 3-6 days) Yes No Unverified
3 DMMオンラインクリニック ¥38,683 ¥116,050 Bulk/3M ¥0 ¥550 same-day at the earliest Yes No Unverified
4 マルベルクリニック東京 ¥41,892 ¥502,700 Bulk/12M ¥1,100 ¥0 same-day at the earliest Yes No Unverified
5 Mona Clinic(モナクリニック) reference ¥45,383 ¥544,600 Bulk/12M ¥0 ¥0 same-day Yes Yes Unverified
6 日本橋クリニック ¥60,000 ¥60,000 One-off/1M ¥0 ¥0 usually 2-3 business days (up to 7 when busy) Yes No Unverified
7 ワンクリニック恵比寿 ¥68,824 ¥206,472 Bulk/3M ¥1,480 ¥2,000 not stated Yes Yes Unverified
8 Zoey(ゾーイ) reference ¥79,000 ¥237,000 Bulk/3M ¥0 ¥0 5 days at the earliest Yes No Unverified
9 スマルナ ¥93,903 ¥281,710 Bulk/3M ¥0 ¥550 not stated Yes No Unverified
10 レバクリ ¥94,447 ¥283,340 Bulk/3M ¥0 ¥550 same-day at the earliest Yes No Unverified
11 イースト駅前クリニック ¥97,600 ¥97,600 One-off/1M ¥0 ¥0 about 24 hours at the earliest Yes Yes Unverified
12 elife(イーライフ) reference Not yet checked Not yet checked Subscription/1M ¥0 Not yet checked — Yes No Unverified
13 クリニックフォア Not yet checked Not yet checked Subscription/1M ¥1,650 ¥1,100 — Yes — Unverified

As of August 30, 2026, the lowest monthly equivalent for Mounjaro 10mg was マンクリ (¥31,712). Prices can change, so please check the latest figure on each clinic's official site before applying.

This table is sorted by each clinic's cheapest plan, so the contract length differs between clinics. A comparison with the contract length aligned is on the dose pages.

Total = medication + consultation fee × number of consultations + shipping × number of deliveries (all tax included). Consultations are counted as equal to deliveries (subscription = monthly, bulk = once). "To be surveyed" means we could not confirm that figure.

This table is for information only and does not recommend any particular treatment. All of these are self-pay and not covered by Japanese public insurance. Effects and side effects vary between individuals, and whether Mounjaro is prescribed is decided by a doctor. In Japan, Mounjaro (tirzepatide) is approved for type 2 diabetes; use for obesity or weight loss is off-label.

Compared on a one-month basis

10mg — Compared on a one-month basis Surveyed August 30, 2026
# Clinic 1ヶ月分の総額 Plan Consultation Shipping Delivery Online first visit In-person option Official
1 マンクリ ¥39,390 One-off/1M ¥0 ¥0 same-day at the earliest Yes No Unverified
2 アクチュアリー(Actually,) ¥40,530 Subscription/1M ¥0 ¥550 next-day at the earliest (usually 3-6 days) Yes No Unverified
3 DMMオンラインクリニック ¥40,550 Subscription/1M ¥0 ¥550 same-day at the earliest Yes No Unverified
4 Mona Clinic(モナクリニック) reference ¥48,800 One-off/1M ¥0 ¥0 same-day Yes Yes Unverified
5 マルベルクリニック東京 ¥53,020 One-off/1M ¥1,100 ¥0 same-day at the earliest Yes No Unverified
6 日本橋クリニック ¥60,000 One-off/1M ¥0 ¥0 usually 2-3 business days (up to 7 when busy) Yes No Unverified
7 ワンクリニック恵比寿 ¥75,463 Subscription/1M ¥1,480 ¥2,000 not stated Yes Yes Unverified
8 スマルナ ¥94,490 Subscription/1M ¥0 ¥550 not stated Yes No Unverified
9 レバクリ ¥95,032 Subscription/1M ¥0 ¥550 same-day at the earliest Yes No Unverified
10 イースト駅前クリニック ¥97,600 One-off/1M ¥0 ¥0 about 24 hours at the earliest Yes Yes Unverified
11 elife(イーライフ) reference Not yet checked Subscription/1M ¥0 Not yet checked — Yes No Unverified
12 クリニックフォア Not yet checked Subscription/1M ¥1,650 ¥1,100 — Yes — Unverified

As of August 30, 2026, the lowest monthly equivalent for Mounjaro 10mg was マンクリ (¥39,390). Prices can change, so please check the latest figure on each clinic's official site before applying.

Total = medication + consultation fee × number of consultations + shipping × number of deliveries (all tax included). Consultations are counted as equal to deliveries (subscription = monthly, bulk = once). "To be surveyed" means we could not confirm that figure.

This table is for information only and does not recommend any particular treatment. All of these are self-pay and not covered by Japanese public insurance. Effects and side effects vary between individuals, and whether Mounjaro is prescribed is decided by a doctor. In Japan, Mounjaro (tirzepatide) is approved for type 2 diabetes; use for obesity or weight loss is off-label.

Compared on a three-month basis

10mg — Compared on a three-month basis Surveyed August 30, 2026
# Clinic 月額換算 Total Plan Consultation Shipping Delivery Online first visit In-person option Official
1 マンクリ ¥34,013 ¥102,040 Bulk/3M ¥0 ¥0 same-day at the earliest Yes No Unverified
2 アクチュアリー(Actually,) ¥38,663 ¥115,990 Bulk/3M ¥0 ¥550 next-day at the earliest (usually 3-6 days) Yes No Unverified
3 DMMオンラインクリニック ¥38,683 ¥116,050 Bulk/3M ¥0 ¥550 same-day at the earliest Yes No Unverified
4 Mona Clinic(モナクリニック) reference ¥47,333 ¥142,000 Bulk/3M ¥0 ¥0 same-day Yes Yes Unverified
5 マルベルクリニック東京 ¥48,327 ¥144,980 Bulk/3M ¥1,100 ¥0 same-day at the earliest Yes No Unverified
6 ワンクリニック恵比寿 ¥68,824 ¥206,472 Bulk/3M ¥1,480 ¥2,000 not stated Yes Yes Unverified
7 Zoey(ゾーイ) reference ¥79,000 ¥237,000 Bulk/3M ¥0 ¥0 5 days at the earliest Yes No Unverified
8 スマルナ ¥93,903 ¥281,710 Bulk/3M ¥0 ¥550 not stated Yes No Unverified
9 レバクリ ¥94,447 ¥283,340 Bulk/3M ¥0 ¥550 same-day at the earliest Yes No Unverified
10 elife(イーライフ) reference Not yet checked Not yet checked Bulk/3M ¥0 Not yet checked — Yes No Unverified
11 クリニックフォア Not yet checked Not yet checked Bulk/3M ¥1,650 ¥1,100 — Yes — Unverified

As of August 30, 2026, the lowest monthly equivalent for Mounjaro 10mg was マンクリ (¥34,013). Prices can change, so please check the latest figure on each clinic's official site before applying.

Total = medication + consultation fee × number of consultations + shipping × number of deliveries (all tax included). Consultations are counted as equal to deliveries (subscription = monthly, bulk = once). "To be surveyed" means we could not confirm that figure.

This table is for information only and does not recommend any particular treatment. All of these are self-pay and not covered by Japanese public insurance. Effects and side effects vary between individuals, and whether Mounjaro is prescribed is decided by a doctor. In Japan, Mounjaro (tirzepatide) is approved for type 2 diabetes; use for obesity or weight loss is off-label.

Please read first
In Japan, Mounjaro is approved for type 2 diabetes. Use for weight management is off-label and is not covered by Japanese public health insurance (paid in full by the patient).

If you intend to take medication home, both export from Japan and import into your own country are regulated. Quantity limits or declarations may apply. Please check your own country's rules. This site does not explain how to carry medication across borders.

Other doses

This site is for information only and does not recommend any particular treatment. Effects and side effects vary between individuals.

Japanese version →