Getting Mounjaro in Shizuoka
The short answer first. Online consultation for Mounjaro costs the same across Japan, so nothing is cheaper or dearer because it is Shizuoka. One thing does change in Shizuoka: whether a clinic there will see you in person. If you have no Japanese address, that is the difference that matters — seen in person, you receive it on the spot and need no delivery address at all.
Clinics in Shizuoka that see patients in person
Within what we surveyed, we could not confirm a listed clinic with a branch in Shizuoka that also sees patients in person. Online consultation is available at the same price regardless of location, but it needs an address that can receive the parcel.
Branches actually located in Shizuoka
Among the clinics we list, the one with branches in Shizuoka is イースト駅前クリニック — 1 of them. Branch names are given in Japanese exactly as written, so you can use them as-is on the ground.
- 静岡院
The branch list was confirmed on the イースト駅前クリニック official site on 4 October 2026. Whether an individual branch carries Mounjaro can differ, so check with that branch before visiting.
If you go online instead, the question becomes where it gets delivered
Mounjaro needs refrigeration, so delivery to an address inside Japan is assumed. Of the 17 clinics, the one confirmed to accept non-residents works with Yamato Transport, so delivery to your accommodation or pickup at a Yamato depot is possible (confirmed 29 October 2026). See Where to receive Mounjaro without a Japanese address.
What one month of 2.5mg actually costs
For a first try, the realistic option is buying one month of 2.5mg only. Bulk plans lower the monthly figure, but you cannot undo them before you know how your body reacts. Prices are the same nationwide, so the figures below apply as they are.
| # | Clinic | Total | Plan | Consultation | Shipping | Delivery | Online first visit | In-person option | Official |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | メガクリ(メガミクリニック) | ¥9,750 | Subscription/1M | ¥0 | ¥2,200 | same-day to a few days | Yes | No | Official |
| 2 | マンクリ | ¥11,980 | One-off/1M | ¥0 | ¥0 | same-day at the earliest | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 3 | アクチュアリー(Actually,) | ¥12,530 | Subscription/1M | ¥0 | ¥550 | next-day at the earliest (usually 3-6 days) | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 4 | DMMオンラインクリニック | ¥12,550 | Subscription/1M | ¥0 | ¥550 | same-day at the earliest | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 5 | Mona Clinic(モナクリニック) reference | ¥14,800 | One-off/1M | ¥0 | ¥0 | same-day | Yes | Yes | Unverified |
| 6 | Zoey(ゾーイ) | ¥15,000 | One-off/1M | ¥0 | ¥0 | 5 days at the earliest | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 7 | マルベルクリニック東京 | ¥18,260 | One-off/1M | ¥1,100 | ¥0 | same-day at the earliest | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 8 | イースト駅前クリニック | ¥19,200 | One-off/1M | ¥0 | ¥0 | about 24 hours at the earliest | Yes | Yes | Unverified |
| 9 | スマルナ | ¥22,550 | Subscription/1M | ¥0 | ¥550 | not stated | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 10 | 日本橋クリニック | ¥24,000 | One-off/1M | ¥0 | ¥0 | usually 2-3 business days (up to 7 when busy) | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 11 | レバクリ | ¥27,550 | Subscription/1M | ¥0 | ¥550 | same-day at the earliest | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 12 | ワンクリニック恵比寿 | ¥29,062 | Subscription/1M | ¥1,480 | ¥2,000 | not stated | Yes | Yes | Unverified |
| 13 | クリニックフォア | ¥29,865 | Subscription/1M | ¥1,650 | ¥1,100 | — | Yes | — | Unverified |
| 14 | デジタルクリニック | ¥30,250 | Subscription/1M | ¥1,650 | ¥1,100 | same-day at the earliest | Yes | No | Unverified |
| 15 | elife(イーライフ) reference | Not yet checked | Subscription/1M | ¥0 | Not yet checked | — | Yes | No | Unverified |
As of August 30, 2026, the lowest monthly equivalent for Mounjaro 2.5mg was メガクリ(メガミクリニック) (¥9,750). Prices can change, so please check the latest figure on each clinic's official site before applying.
Total = medication + consultation fee × number of consultations + shipping × number of deliveries (all tax included). Consultations are counted as equal to deliveries (subscription = monthly, bulk = once). "To be surveyed" means we could not confirm that figure.
This table is for information only and does not recommend any particular treatment. All of these are self-pay and not covered by Japanese public insurance. Effects and side effects vary between individuals, and whether Mounjaro is prescribed is decided by a doctor. In Japan, Mounjaro (tirzepatide) is approved for type 2 diabetes; use for obesity or weight loss is off-label.
Frequently asked questions
Which clinic is cheapest for Mounjaro in Shizuoka?
Online consultation costs the same regardless of location. As surveyed on August 30, 2026, the lowest total for one month of 2.5mg was メガクリ(メガミクリニック) (¥9,750). That total includes the medication, the consultation fee and delivery.
Can I be seen in person in Shizuoka?
Within what we surveyed, we could not confirm a listed clinic with a branch in Shizuoka that also sees patients in person.
Can I take it home after being prescribed in Shizuoka?
Taking medication out of Japan and bringing it into your own country are regulated separately, and quantity limits or declarations may apply. Check before you travel. Whether Mounjaro is prescribed is decided by a doctor.
Please read first
In Japan, Mounjaro is approved for type 2 diabetes. Use for weight management is off-label and is not covered by Japanese public health insurance (paid in full by the patient).
If you intend to take medication home, both export from Japan and import into your own country are regulated. Quantity limits or declarations may apply. Please check your own country's rules. This site does not explain how to carry medication across borders.
Other cities
This site is for information only and does not recommend any particular treatment. Effects and side effects vary between individuals.